Contact

Tea Journey is committed to providing excellent customer service.  If you have questions, concerns, suggestions, advice or praise, WE WOULD LOVE TO HEAR FROM YOU.  Before writing, however, please note the direct contacts listed below with titles to help you direct your message to the appropriate person or department. We’ll gladly answer all reasonable messages. Thanks.    —The Tea Journey Team

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Tea Journey Magazine
21 Roslyn Road
Suite 1108
Winnipeg, MB R3L 2S8
Canada

Phone: 204 788-1359
Skype: dwjbolton

Dan Bolton
Editor/Publisher
dan.bolton@TeaJourney.pub

Nan Cui
Associate Publisher
nan.cui@TeaJourney.pub

Si Chen
Senior Editor
si.chen@TeaJourney.pub

Tony Gebely
Advisor
tony.gebely@TeaJourney.pub

Suzette Hammond
Director of Education
suzette.hammond@TeaJourney.pub

Ashley Sostaric-Finkes
Marketing Director
ashley.sostaric@TeaJourney.pub

Hans J. Niebergall
Business Development/Europe
hans.niebergall@TeaJourney.pub

Liz Eaton
Business Development/USA
liz.eaton@TeaJourney.pub

John Lawo
Director North America Business Development
john.lawo@TeaJourney.pub

Jennifer Quail
Arts & Antiquities Editor
jenniferquail272@gmail.com

Kathe Meseman
Accounting
kathe.meseman@TeaJourney.pub

Alexandra Enns
Social Media/Customer Service
Alexandra.Enns@TeaJourney.pub

Advertising Sales
sales@TeaJourney.pub

Editorial
editor@TeaJourney.pub

Newsletter
newsletter@TeaJourney.pub

Subscriptions
subscribe@TeaJourney.pub

Information
info@TeaJourney.pub

Tea Journey is a mobile magazine, website and blog published by Mystic Media Custom Publishing. Tea Journey publishes three issues per year: The Origin Issue (April), Tea Review (August) and the Gifting Issue (November) with regular blog posts between issues.

Click here to subscribe